Camden Town Council Executive Meeting July 6, 2016 Camden-Jackson Twp Public Library Reading Room

The properly called and advertized joint executive meeting of the Camden Town Council and the Camden-Flora Rail Corridor Commission was called to order at 7:30pm by Town Council President Andrew Robison. Present were Council Member Mark Schock, Clerk-Treasurer Pat Casserly, Rail Commission Members Peter Wagoner, Bob Overman, Bret Hanaway and Julia Leahy, Carroll County EDC Director Laura Walls and EDC President Joe Mayfield, Jackson Township Trustee Deb Foreman, Utility Superintendent Jerry Snavely and Ken Smith of Municipal Civil Corp. Council Member Brent Deel and Town Attorney Anne Briggs were absent.

I affirm the only matters discussed were in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b)(4): Interviews and negotiations with industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects by the Indiana economic development corporation, the office of tourism development, the Indiana finance authority, the ports of Indiana, and economic development commission, the Indiana state department of agriculture, a local economic development organizations (as defined in IC 5-28-112(3), or a governing body of a political subdivision.

The meeting adjourned at 8:45.

Camden Town Council

Andrew Robison, President

ATTEST:

Mark Schock

P. A. Casserly Clerk-Treasurer Brent Deel